مكتب الممثل الاقليمي

نحن نهتم بالتعاون مع الشركات التي ستقوم بتمثيلنا في الدول المختلفة. نحن نوفر لك فرصة اقامة مشروعك الخاص عالي الربح دون أي نفقات اضافية. كل ما تحتاج اليه هو وجود مكتب تستطيع ان تجري فيه المقابلات مع العملاء المحتملين. سوف تحصل على نحو 30% من فرق السعر spread (نقطة واحدة one pip ) من كل صفقة. وهذا يعني أن كل عميل سيجلب لك ربح مساوي لما يجلبه لنا. أما باقي المبلغ فيتم دفعه الى البنك الذي يقوم بتقديم المصادر المالية في السوق. بالإضافة لذلك ،يمكنك ان تستفيد من الخدمات الاضافية لعملائك عن طريق تقديم المواد التحليلية ،القيام بدور غرفة عمليات ،تقديم التعليم او الخدمة كمكتب تبادل للعملات الالكترونية ،لذلك فأنت تستطيع أن تزيد ربحك بشكل كبير من الاحالات referrals بعامل يتراوح من 3 الى 10 مرات. يحصل عملائك على الدعم الفني على مدار ال 24 ساعة بالإضافة الى المساعدة من المؤهلين. مهمتك هي ايجاد العملاء (عادة تكون مهمتك فقط هي اجراء المقابلات معهم في مكتبك). حيث أن العميل الذي يكون قد رأى اعلاناتنا على الانترنت عادة ما يريد زيارة مكتبنا. لذلك اذا كنت في نفس المدينة التي يوجد بها ذلك العميل فبالتأكيد سيأتي الى مكتبك. (تذكر انك لم تدفع أي شيء من أجل هذا الاعلان الذي شاهده العميل!) . نحن لا ننتظر الولاء التام من شركائنا. فأنت تستطيع ان تقوم بتمثيل العديد من الوسطاء في نفس الوقت وتحصل على الربح من كل المتداولين.

من أجل ان تكون مالك مكتب تمثيلنا الاقليمي فأنت تحتاج:

  • ·         أن تكون مقيما في المدينة المختارة
  • ·         مكتب لمقابلة العملاء فيه
  • ·         الاتصال بالانترنت الذي من خلاله ستقوم بالاتصال بنا
  • ·         رغبة في النجاح في الأعمال

العلامة البيضاء

تم تصميم برنامج شراكة العلامة البيضاء للشركات والمؤسسات المالية الكبيرة والتي ترغب في تقديم خدمات دخول عالم السوق المالي تحت الاسم التجاري الخاص بها. من أجل ان تصبح شريك ضمن برنامج العلامة البيضاء لابد أن تقوم بالتوقيع على عقد منفصل مع شركة Metaquotes  للبرمجيات وهي الشركة التي تقوم بإنتاج MetaTrader 4. ستحتاج ايضا الى دفع المقابل من أجل اصدار التداول النهائي trading terminal version  الخاص بك والذي سيتم تطويره. سيتصل هذا الاصدار بسيرفرنا. ولكن عملاء شركاء العلامة البيضاء ليسوا عملاءنا . فنحن ببساطة نقوم بإجراء الدعم الخارجي في أمور معينة (بالاتفاق).

هناك العديد من المميزات الرئيسية لحلول العلامة البيضاء:

  • ·         مشروع جديد سريع الانشاء
  • ·         الفرصة لتأسيس النظام الخاص بك للحصول على المكافئات
  • ·         خصوصية معلومات العميل
  • ·         الفرصة للمشاركة مع عملائك في " تداول غير عائم free-floating"
  • ·         الحصول على برنامج MetaTrader 4  وتحديثاته مجانا

لكونك شريك علامة بيضاء فسوف تصبح بمثابة مركز عمليات كامل الخدمات مع الحسابات الصغيرة micro-accounts. بالنظر الى الموقف الحالي فإن هذا يعد بمثابة أفضل استثمار لرأس المال. بالإضافة الى ذلك فإن برنامجنا يناسب أيضا الشركات المالية التقليدية التى تريد أن تصبح مراكز عمليات بأسرع ما يمكن. كما أن برنامجنا مناسب ايضا للبدء التجريبي لمركز العمليات الخاص بك: حيث أن الاستثمار مع برنامج العلامة البيضاء يكلفك فقط 1/20 الى 1/10 من الاستثمار اللازم لإنشاء مركز العمليات الخاص بك.

بوسعك ان تقوم بتوسيع أعمالك معنا !

Other Forms of Collaboration

Regional Representative Office

We are interested in collaborating with companies that will represent us in different countries. We offer the opportunity for you to establish your own highly profitable business without additional expenses. All you need is an office where you can meet potential clients. You'll receive approximately 30% of a spread (1 pip) from each deal. That means that every client brings an equal profit for you and us. The rest of the amount is paid to the bank that is used to introduce financial resources in the market. Additionally, you can profit from additional services for your clients by providing analytical materials, functioning as a dealing room, providing education or serving as an exchange office for electronic currencies-so you can potentially increase your profit from referrals by a factor of three to ten times. Your clients get 24-hour technical support and qualified help. Your task is to find clients (and often just to meet them in your office). The client, who has seen our advertisement on the Internet, often wants to visit our office. So, if you're located in the same city as that client, he will definitely come to your office. (Remember, you didn't pay anything for that advertisement!) We don't expect strict loyalty from our partners. You can represent several brokers at the same time and receive profits from all traders.

To become our regional representative office, you need:

  • To live in the chosen city
  • An office in which to meet clients
  • The Internet channel by which to contact us
  • A willingness to succeed in business

White Label

The White Label partnership program is designed for companies and large financial institutions that want to offer the services of entering the world's financial market under their own respective trademarks. To become a White Label partner, you must sign a separate contract with Metaquotes Software, the company that produces MetaTrader 4. You will also need to pay for your trading terminal version, that will be elaborated. This terminal connects to our server. The clients of White Label partners aren't our clients, however. We simply conduct outsourcing on certain questions (by arrangement).

The WL solution has several key advantages:

  • Quick project startup
  • The opportunity to establish your own scheme for receiving rewards
  • Privacy of client information
  • The opportunity to go with your clients into "free-floating"
  • The MetaTrader 4 program and upgrades, free of charge

As a White Label partner, you'll become a full-service dealing center with micro-accounts. Given the current situation, it's the best investment of capital. Moreover, our programme fits also traditional financial companies that want to become dealing centers as quickly as possible. Our programme is also suitable for the pilot launch of your dealing center: The investment in White Label is just one-twentieth to one-tenth the investment needed to establish your own dealing center.

Expand your business with us!